Mitglieder der Homepage-AG

christianertner

Christian Ertner
Gründer und Leiter der AG
ertner@gymnasium-mariengarden.de
Leiter seit: 1998

 

michaelbaumeister

Michael Baumeister
M.Sc. Informatik
baumeister@gymnasium-mariengarden.de
Mitglied seit: 2008

 

steffenniessing

Steffen Nießing
Student
niessing@gymnasium-mariengarden.de
Mitglied seit: 2012

 

Raphael Egging
Student
egging@gymnasium-mariengarden.de
Mitglied seit: 2012

 

dscf2384

Marc Kelwing
Student
Mitglied seit: 2014

 

gabrielvondehn

Gabriel von Dehn
Q1
gvdehn@gymnasium-mariengarden.de
Mitglied seit: 2014

 

johannesdertmann

Johannes Dertmann
Q2
jdertmann@gymnasium-mariengarden.de
Mitglied seit: 2014

 

larswilting

Lars Wilting
Q2
lars_wilting@gymnasium-mariengarden.de
Mitglied seit: 2014

 

Nils Ciroth
Q2
Mitglied seit: 2016

 

Julian Wilk
Q2
Mitglied seit: 2016

 

DSCN7498

Roland Spang
Q1
rolandspang@gymnasium-mariengarden.de
Mitglied seit: 2015

 

DSCN7501

Chris Stenert
Q1
chris_stenert@gymnasium-mariengarden.de
Mitglied seit: 2015

Benedikt Schwering
EPh
Mitglied seit: 2016

Florian Tünte
EPh
Mitglied seit: 2017

Mauritz Langer
EPh
Mitglied seit: 2017

 

Timon Dicks
EPh
Mitglied seit: 2017

 

Marc Fleer
EPh
Mitglied seit: 2017

Timon Schulten
8c
Mitglied seit: 2017

 

Jannik Osterholt
8b
Mitglied seit: 2017

Privates Gymnasium der Oblatenmissionare