Mitglieder der Homepage-AG

christianertner

Christian Ertner
Gründer und Leiter der AG
ertner@gymnasium-mariengarden.de
Leiter seit: 1998

michaelbaumeister

Michael Baumeister
M.Sc. Informatik
baumeister@gymnasium-mariengarden.de
Mitglied seit: 2008

steffenniessing

Steffen Nießing
Student
niessing@gymnasium-mariengarden.de
Mitglied seit: 2012

Raphael Egging
Student
egging@gymnasium-mariengarden.de
Mitglied seit: 2012

dscf2384

Marc Kelwing
Student
Mitglied seit: 2014

Gabriel von Dehn
Q2
gvdehn@gymnasium-mariengarden.de
Mitglied seit: 2014

johannesdertmann

Johannes Dertmann
Student
jdertmann@gymnasium-mariengarden.de
Mitglied seit: 2014

larswilting

Lars Wilting
Auszubildender FISI
lars_wilting@gymnasium-mariengarden.de
Mitglied seit: 2014

Nils Ciroth
Student
Mitglied seit: 2016

Julian Wilk
Q2
Mitglied seit: 2016

DSCN7498

Roland Spang
Q2
rolandspang@gymnasium-mariengarden.de
Mitglied seit: 2015

DSCN7501

Chris Stenert
Q2
chris_stenert@gymnasium-mariengarden.de
Mitglied seit: 2015

Benedikt Schwering
Q1
Mitglied seit: 2016

Florian Tünte
Q1
Mitglied seit: 2017

Mauritz Langer
Q1
Mitglied seit: 2017

Timon Dicks
Q1
Mitglied seit: 2017

Marc Fleer
Q1
Mitglied seit: 2017

Timon Schulten
9c
Mitglied seit: 2017

Jannik Osterholt
9b
Mitglied seit: 2017

Tim Ciroth
Eph
Mitglied seit: 2018

Privates Gymnasium der Oblatenmissionare